Leinster U-18 panel named for three-day camp

Congratulations to the following players who have selected for the Leinster U-18 Camp this Thursday and Friday and trial games on Saturday morning in Park Avenue:

Ziggy Agnew
David Nolan
Keith O’Hare
Geoff Cole
Andrew Fogarty
Rory Nichols
Patrick Temperly
Jordan Larmour
James Walker
Robert Browne
Ross Quirke
Max Maguire
Ben Bradley
John Guilfoyle
Adam Larmour
Ivan Cooke
Dan Rees
Leo Micklem
David Mawhinney
Daragh Walsh
Harry McMahon
Conor Empey
Cormac McCooey
Freddie Morris
Andrew Keane
Andrew Sykes
John Mullins
Daniel Raymond
Herbie Fowler
William Eickholdt
Henry Spillane
Dylan Cullen
Sam Grace

The Squad Management team are aware that some players have not had a trial due to holidays and injuries. To that extent there will be one further trial in September for those who have missed out thus far.

Partners of The Hook