Club Championships Draw

The draw for the Club Championships has been almost finalised. Pool A sees last year’s champions Pembroke line up against Cork C of I, Ulster champion’s Cookstown and either Lisnagarvey and Banbridge.

Leinster league winners Three Rock do battle with last year’s ISC winners Glenanne, Cork Harlequins and Ulster ’s runners up which is between Lisnagarvey and Banbridge.

On the women’s side, which take place on the May 16-18 in Lisnagarvey, Pool A sees Railway Union, Cork Harlequins, Pegasus and Armagh battle it out while pool B lines up Hermes, Loreto, Cork C of I and Ballymoney.

Men’s Club Championships Pool Stages
Lisnagarvey; May 3-5
Saturday 3rd
11.30 A Cookstown v Lisnagarvey or Banbridge
12.30 B Three Rock Rovers v Glenanne
3.00 B Lisnagarvey or Banbridge v Cork Harlequins
4.00 A Pembroke Wanderers v Cork C of I

Sunday 4th
11.00 A Pembroke Wanderers v Cookstown
12.00 B Three Rock Rovers v Cork Harlequins
2.00 A Lisnagarvey or Banbridge v Cork C of I
3.30 B Lisnagarvey or Banbridge v Glenanne

Monday 5th
10.30 A Pembroke Wanderers v Lisnagarvey or Banbridge
11.30 B Glenanne v Cork Harlequins
2.00 A Cookstown v Cork C of I
3.00 B Three Rock Rovers v Lisnagarvey or Banbridge

Women’s Club Championships Pool Stages
May 16-18; Lisnagarvey
Friday 16th May
6.00 A Pegasus Armagh
6.00 B Hermes Loreto
8.00 B Ballymoney Cork C of I
8.00 A Railway Union Cork Harlequins

Saturday 17th
12.30 B Hermes Cork C of I
13.30 A Railway Union Pegasus
15.00 B Loreto Ballymoney
16.00 A Armagh Cork Harlequins

Sunday 18th
11.00 A Armagh Railway Union
12.00 B Cork C of I Loreto
13.00 A Pegasus Cork Harlequins
14.00 B Hermes Ballymoney

Partners of The Hook